James McAvoy and Zach Braff are among the presenters for the 2012 Olivier Awards on April 15 at at London’s Royal Opera House. Dame Monica Mason, Director of the Royal Ballet, will join previously announced lyricist Sir Tim Rice as a recipient for lifetime contribution to theatre and the arts. As previously announced, Michael Ball and Imelda Staunton will host the event.

In addition to McAvoy and Braff, the presenters will include Hayley Atwell, Douglas Booth, Jim Carter, Tom Chambers, Tyne Daly, Jack Davenport, Agyness Deyn, Jonathan Edwards, Susannah Fielding, Vittorio Grigolo, Lenny Henry, Ronan Keating, Katherine Kelly, Harry Lloyd, Natascha McElhone, Laurie Metcalf, Elaine Paige, Dan Stevens, Sir Patrick Stewart, David Suchet, Kara Tointon, Will Young, Zoe Wanamaker, Jodie Whittaker and Barbara Windsor.

Established in 1976, the Laurence Olivier Awards celebrate excellence in professional London theatre. The ceremony will be broadcast live on BBC. Additionally, the Olivier Awards will host a free public celebration at Covent Garden piazza, including performances from Billy Elliot The Musical, Jersey Boys, Les Misérables and Wicked.